Monte Pego

Monte Pego. There are 3 main areas of Monte Pego, Denia, Rafol D'Alumina and Pego. 

Easily accessed from either the Pego CV700 road or the other side of the mountain from Rafel D'Alumnia CV 728.

A lovely urbanisation with very mixed nationalities enjoying both permanent living or a fabulous location for holidays.


Create Favourites PageX
Request Call BackX